Hell’s Caretaker (Foil)

14.00

Compare
Availability:

Out of stock

Description

T, Sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

“The rules are clear. If you want to leave, you need only convince another to take your place.”

Additional information

brand

,

color

condition

language

rarity

,

series

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hell’s Caretaker (Foil)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *